ANU Peter & Lena Karmel Honours Scholarship in the School of Art
Australian National University (ANU)
Deadline:  31st March

All Nationalities
B.Tech. (Bachelor of Technology),B.Arch. (Bachelor of Architecture),B.Plan. (Bachelor of Planning),B.Com. (Bachelor of Commerce),B.Voc. (Bachelor of Vocation),B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science),B.B.A. (Bachelor of Business Administration),B.F.Tech. (Bachelor of Fashion Technology),B.F.Sc. (Bachelor of Fishery Science),B.H.M. (Bachelor of Hotel Management),B.Des. (Bachelor of Design),B.Text. (Bachelor of Textile),B.Pharm. (Bachelor of Pharmacy),B.B.I. (Bachelor of Banking and Insurance),B.A (Bachelor of Arts),LLB (Bachelor of Law)

Scholarship Overview

ANU Peter & Lena Karmel Honours Scholarship in the School of Art 2021 is offered for Bachelors degree in the field of Art. You can apply to this scholarship here. The deadline for the sending your application is 31 Mar 2021. This scholarship is provided by Australian National University (ANU) and the value of this scholarship is Partial Funding, AUD 5,000 per annum . This scholarship is open for: Open to all nationals.

  • Degree: Bachelors
  • Provided by: Australian National University (ANU)
  • Deadline: 31 Mar 2021
  • Scholarship value: Partial Funding, AUD 5,000 per annum

Value of ANU Peter & Lena Karmel Honours Scholarship in the School of Art 2021:

Successful applicants will receive scholarship value of AUD 5,000 per annum.


  • Applicants from all nationalities are eligible.
  • Applicants must possess outstanding academic record in Art and has demonstrated a high capacity for achievement in his of her chosen field of Arts practice
  • Applicants must be eligible for enrolment at the University in the Honours Year of the Bachelor of Arts (Visual) with Honours, or the Bachelor of Visual Arts (with Honours), or Bachelor of Design Arts with Honours.

How To Apply

No application necessary as all eligible students will be automatically considered.

Applications are accepted between 1st April the year prior to the awarding of the scholarship, and closes on the 31st March in the same year of the scholarship