Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship
University of Stirling

M.Tech. (Master of Technology),M.Arch. (Master of Architecture),M.Plan. (Master of Planning),M.Com. (Master of Commerce),M.S. (Master of Surgery),M.Phil. (Master of Philosophy),M.B.A. (Master of Business Administration),M.Ed. (Master of Education),M.S. (Master of Science),M.Des. (Master of Design),M.C.A. (Master of Computer Applications),M.Optom. (Master of Optometry),M.P.H. (Master of Public Health),M.Voc. (Master of Vocation),M.H.R.D.M. (Master in Human Resources Development Management),M.Ch. (Master of Chirurgiae),M.Sc. (Master of Science),M.Text. (Master of Textile),M.A (Master of Arts),LLM (Master of Laws)
United Kingdom

Scholarship Overview

Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship 2021 is offered for Masters degree in the field of Courses offered at the University. You can apply to this scholarship here. The deadline for the sending your application is Deadline varies. This scholarship is provided by University of Stirling and the value of this scholarship is Partial Funding, £4,000 . This scholarship is open for: Open to citizens of Kenya.

  • Degree: Masters
  • Provided by: University of Stirling
  • Deadline: Deadline varies
  • Scholarship value: Partial Funding, £4,000

The objective of the Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship 2021 to support and encourage students enrolled to study at University.

Value of The Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship 2021:

  • The successful applicants of The Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship 2021 will receive a scholarship amount of £4,000.


  • Postgraduate Kenya Scholarship 2021 is open to citizens of Kenya.
  • All the program-specific requirements must be met.
  • Applicant must have received a conditional or unconditional offer of admissions for an eligible postgraduate taught course at the University of Stirling starting in September 2020 or January 2021.
  • This scholarship is only available to students studying full time at our Stirling campus.

How To Apply

Students will automatically be identified as part as the admissions process. No separate application is required for this award.